Membership Info

Join the Johnsburg
Historical Society

We welcome anyone interested in the Town of Johnsburg history to join us. We have an exciting journey in front of us.

“There is a future in exploring the past and it is a bright one.” Sterling Goodspeed

Board of Trustee meetings are the second Wednesday of each month at 4 p.m. both in person and via Zoom, upstairs, and via Zoom until further notice.

Our Board of Directors

Sterling Goodspeed, President
Don Seauvageau, Vice President
Kathy Allen, Secretary
Deana Wood, Treasurer
Donna Messerle, Trustee
Ron Allen, Trustee
Kjerstia Schilinski, Trustee
James Masten, Trustee
Patrick Strohmeyer, Trustee
Arnold Stevens, Trustee
Lisa Pent, Trustee
Teresa Brannon, Office Support

The Johnsburg Historical Society is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization dedicated to promoting, protecting, and preserving the history of the Town of Johnsburg. Donations are tax exempt to the extent allowed by law. The Johnsburg Historical Society is also a non-political, non-partisan organization.

P.O. Box 144, Wevertown, NY 12886
Office Hours: By Appointment Only.
Monthly Board of Trustee meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 4pm both in person upstairs at the Wevertown Community Center and via Zoom
Phone: 518.251.5788

Website Designed by: Wells Beach Communications

%d bloggers like this: